1 YER Yemeni Rial to BRL Brazilian Real


Last update : Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:30:21 +0000

1YR
Yemeni Rial
or 1 YER to BRL: =
0.021820 R$
Brazilian Real
Exchange rate : 0.02182


Last update : Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:30:21 +0000

Yemeni Rial vs Brazilian Real. the last 10 days
Date Yemeni Rial Brazilian Real
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 YER = 0.02275 BRL
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 YER = 0.02269 BRL
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 YER = 0.02224 BRL
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 YER = 0.02242 BRL
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 YER = 0.02236 BRL
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 YER = 0.02263 BRL
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 YER = 0.02282 BRL
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 YER = 0.02280 BRL
Saturday, 04/03/2021 1 YER = 0.02280 BRL
Friday, 04/02/2021 1 YER = 0.02280 BRL
Real-Time chart of YER/BRL or (Yemeni Rial / Brazilian Real)
Yemeni Rial to Brazilian Real and Brazilian Real to Yemeni Rial
YER BRL YER BRL
5 YER = 0.1091 BRL 229.1476 YER = 5 BRL
10 YER = 0.2182 BRL 458.2951 YER = 10 BRL
20 YER = 0.4364 BRL 916.5903 YER = 20 BRL
50 YER = 1.0910 BRL 2291.4757 YER = 50 BRL
100 YER = 2.1820 BRL 4582.9514 YER = 100 BRL
300 YER = 6.5460 BRL 13748.8543 YER = 300 BRL
500 YER = 10.9100 BRL 22914.7571 YER = 500 BRL
1000 YER = 21.8200 BRL 45829.5142 YER = 1000 BRL
Currency Converter
YER